

BOARD COMMITTEES & COMMITTEE CHARGES 2023-2024



Executive Committee

Kush Kotecha, Chair
Aaron Haslam, President
Will Goering, Vice President
Maggie Palazzolo, Vice President
Chip Heidt, Vice President
Emily Vollmer, Secretary
Michael Head, Treasurer
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
Gina Kern, LADD Executive Assistant

3603 Developers Committee

Aaron Haslam, President
Kim Vincent, Chair
Will Goering
Adam Mayerson
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
David Wolfzorn, LADD CFO
Jessica Knight, 3603 Executive Director

Advocacy Committee

Aaron Haslam, Chair
Jane Gerhardt
Neil Kelly
Ali Trianfo
Chip Heidt
Anne Sesler
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
Molly Lyons, LADD CDO
Jessica Knight, 3603 Executive Director

Audit Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Michael Head, Treasurer, Chair Rob Jung



Pat Mathews
Tim Reilly
Aliya Riddle
Julie Thomas
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
David Wolfzorn, LADD CFO

Building Committee

Aaron Haslam, President
Will Goering, Chair
Gary Gilbert
Adam Mayerson
Tom Xanders
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
David Wolfzorn, LADD CFO
Jessica Knight, 3603 Executive Director

Corporate Compliance Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO

Development Committee

Aaron Haslam, President
Andrew Brennan, Chair
Vallie Geier
Chip Heidt
Katie Lawrence
Maggie Palazzolo, Vice President
Kim Vincent
David Zimmerman
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
Molly Lyons, LADD CDO
Sarah McManus, LADD Director of Development
Merilee Luke-Ebbeler, LADD Annual Giving Officer

Employment Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Susan Harris, Chair Kathleen Arar, MD



Matt Chaffin
Vallie Geier
Jane Gerhardt
David Ooten
Emily Geier Vollmer
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
Carolyn Reynolds, LADD COO
Laura Grimes, LADD Supported Employment Program Manager

Employment Benefits Committee Formally the 403 (b) Plan Advisor Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Michael Head, Chair Jennifer Funk Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO David Wolfzorn, LADD CFO

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility Committee

Aaron Haslam, President
Erika Watson, Chair
Michael Head
Jane Gerhardt
Marcia Philipps
Susan Brownknight, LADD CEO
Gina Kern, LADD Executive Assistant
Phyllis Thomas, LADD Program Coordinator

FAW I / FAW II Board

Officers:

Aaron Haslam, President and Treasurer Will Goering, Vice President and Secretary

Board of Directors:

Vallie Geier Gary Gilbert Bob Goering

Finance Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Michael Head, Treasurer, Chair Robert Bullock



Pat Mathews Robie Suggs

LADD Staff:

Susan Brownknight David Wolfzorn

Governance Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Christy McCarthy, Chair Wendell Anderson David Zimmerman

LADD Staff:

Susan Brownknight Gina Kern David Wolfzorn

LADD 50th Anniversary Sub-Committee

Emily Geier Vollmer, Chair Teresa Hoelle Terri Hogan Betsy Mullin Maggie Palazzolo Molly Smyth

LADD Staff:

Susan Brownknight Molly Lyons Gina Kern April Brzezinski

Marketing Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Emily Geier Vollmer, Chair Sally Gardner Kathleen Sheil Michael Weber

LADD Staff:

Molly Lyons



Susan Brownknight Merrilee Luke-Ebbeler

Nominating Committee

Aaron Haslam, President Vallie Geier Chip Heidt Michael Head Kim Vincent

LADD Staff:

Susan Brownknight Gina Kern

Strategic Planning Committee

Maggie Palazzolo, Chair Robert Bullock Jane Gerhardt Chris Lidel Peter Niehoff Emily Vollmer

LADD Staff:

Susan Brownknight Carolyn Reynolds